Round One 2024

A wet and cool night to start back. A reminder to all riders not to cross the white lines through Whittington.

David GriffithsOPCC21.36
Troy RimellMule CC23.04
Jack YoungOPCC23.22
Peter FletcherOPCC25.03
Andrew DaviesOPCC25.37
Phil GardnerMSW/OPCC26.29
Peter JonesMule CC26.32
Chris BowersMid Wirral Wheelers26.50
Chris MarrsMSW/OPCC28.05
Alastair WoodOPCC29.01
Bruce SelbyOPCC29.01
Stephen DaviesOPCC29.15
Darrell WalshOPCC29.24