Hillclimb 2022

Our final event of the year, thanks to everyone who has made the season happen.
Well done Jack Young for winning the Paragon Hillclimb trophy.

David Scott Mule 05:56
Tomos Hales Wrekinsport 2906:23
Jed Friskney Mule 06:28
Jack Young OPCC 06:31
Troy Rimmell Mule 06:52
Phil Roberts Wrekinsport 07:02
Neil Coles OPCC 07:33
Martin Waters Mule 07:58
Neil Wilson Paramount 08:27
Steve Jennings Mule 09:23
Darrell Walsh OPCC 10:46
Stephen Davies OPCC 10:59
Liz Breeze Mule11:04