Round 12

The first really wet night this year well done to the Morris duo another win for Kieran and a great ride on a road bike from Jack

Kieran Morris OPCC 22.47 J17
Jack Morris OPCC 23.48
Glyn Jones OPCC 24.04
James Davies come&try it 24.27
Andrew Howell OPCC 24.52
Paul Davies come&try it 24.54
Jack Young OPCC 25.31 J14
Colin Lythe OPCC 25.53
D.J Fanning VC Melyd 26.03
Simon Jones Hafren CC 26.51
Jason Arnold Hafren CC 28.19
Liz Breeze OPCC 29.53
John Rowlands Wrekinsport 31.1
Pete Norman OPCC 32.37