Round Three 2023

Rednal course, well done to Jack Young, first win off the year.

Jack YoungOPCC19.39
Mathew HarrisonMule20.00
Adam Riley (road bike)OPCC20.36
Phil GardnerMSW21.05
Lee Morgan (road bike)OPCC/Mule21.12
Neil ColesOPCC21.12
Mark White (road bike)MSW21.16
Carys BlowersJRC21.27
Rob Kerr (road bike)OPCC21.46
Alan EdwardsOPCC22.28
Andrew Williams (road bike)MSW22.47
Bruce SelbyOPCC22.49
Chris MarrsMSW/OPCC23.02
Tony Parry (road bike)Cyclo Cymru23.14
Vikki Jones (road bike)OPCC23.17
Darrell Walsh (road bike)OPCC23.40
Jude White (road bike)MSW23.55
Neil GriffithsMSW24.19
Alun OwenOPCC26.30
Pete NormanOPCC33.37

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *